Blog Categories

July 15, 2019

Summer Camp » Ready, Set, Paint (Ages 8-10)

July 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 1:30 to 4:30 pm Get your brushes ready! Hone […]
June 17, 2019

Summer Camp » In Our Nature (Ages 8-10)

June 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 9:30 am to 3 pm It’s not easy being […]
June 10, 2019

Summer Camp » Art Party (Ages 8-10)

June 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 1:30 to 4:30 pm It’s a pARTy in the […]
June 10, 2019

Summer Camp » Art and Nature (Ages 8-10)

June 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 9 am to 12 pm Get out and about […]
July 30, 2018

Bentonville Community Center Summer Camps » Art Tales (Ages 9-12)

Monday, July 30, through Friday, August 3 Discover the stories that art tells!  Examine the […]
July 24, 2018

Camp Connect at Crystal Bridges (Ages 9 – 12)

Tuesday, July 24, through Friday, July 27 Camper and Family Orientation: Monday, July 23, 3:30 […]
July 16, 2018

Summer Camp » Fashion Camp (Ages 9-12)

Monday, July 16, through Friday, July 20  Are you fashion forward? This camp is for […]
July 16, 2018

Summer Camp » Mixed Media Mobiles (Ages 9-12)

Monday, July 16, through Friday, July 20  Spend the week exploring an array of different […]
July 9, 2018

Bentonville Community Center Summer Camps » Art Party (Ages 9 to 12)

Monday, July 9, through Friday, July 13 It’s a pARTy in the studio every day! […]
July 9, 2018

Summer Camp » The Art of Storytelling with NERDIES™ (Ages 10 to 14)

Monday, July 9, through Friday, July 13, 9 am to 3 pm Everyone loves a […]
July 9, 2018

Sold Out – Video Game Development with NERDIES™ (Ages 10 to 14)

Monday, July 9, through Friday, July 13, 9 am to 3 pm Have you ever […]
June 25, 2018

Bentonville Community Center Summer Camps » 3D Creations Camp (Ages 9 to 12)

Monday, June 25, through Friday, June 29   Make room in  your house for all […]